top of page

Alpha King Aramis

"Phoenix! I am marking my mate tonight. There is no place for you in my life," he looked me in the eye and pointed at the door.

"After you forcefully marked me, you know damn well even if I want, I cannot leave," tears ran down my eyes as I realized it will only get worse after tonight.

"I didn't mark you for myself, so you are free to go," he shrugged his shoulders as if he felt nothing for me.

...

Phoenix was always unloved and untrusted by her family. Trying to overcome the trauma of being harassed at a young age, she endeavored to become the best warrior there is to protect herself and her pack. Only to have everything stripped away from her.

Losing her mate, her father, and then her wolf, she had been stripped away from everything and caged by the most ruthless Alpha King the world has ever known. Like her name, will she be able to burn and rise from the ashes or lose herself forever in the hatred of Alpha King Aramis? Will the ruthless Alpha King ever let go of the past and accept Phoenix as his mate? Follow on their journey to find out.


https://m.goodnovel.com/book_info/31000322817/Werewolf/Alpha-King-Aramis?shareuser=21575804&ch=apps



173 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page