top of page

Dust Of Lust-Dreame

"TELL ME YOU DIDN'T." Warrick almost cried as he asked his brother one last time, “Tell me you didn’t sleep with her,” His loud shout turned into a heart breaking whisper, Madame Noella didn't move after glimpsing through her son's eyes. She knew it was too late to stop him now. She was watching both of her sons fighting over me, but she didn’t even know about her husband’s dirty intentions.

"You tell us what happened, did Luke sleep with you?" Lord George took a step near me and questioned, he made it seem like he was doing it to make his sons stop fighting and the truth was otherwise. He wanted to know if that was true, and now that his son Luke has admitted it in public, George has lost all his chances to force himself on me.

"We did it." I admitted, my throat feeling dry as the words left my dry lips. I had no courage left to lift my head and stare in Warrick's eyes, I felt guilty of betraying Warrick.

The smirk on Prince Luke’s face was an evidence that now I was bound to please him right in front of Warrick’s eyes and he wouldn’t be able to do anything about it.

<><><>

A Young Slave Finds Herself Torn Between Her Masters, Who Only Wants One Thing From Her-Pleasure.




89 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page