top of page

Hunk- Sweet Madness With My Hunk

The uncensored version of the book is now available on the Novelstar app

Title: Sweet Madness With My Hunk


"DID I OR NOT TELL YOU TO NOT TELL ANYTHING TO MY MOTHER?" Aiden growled really loud, reminding me of the last punishment.

"ANSWER ME," he yelled again, raising his hand but then he stopped.

"ugh! she just peed herself," Aiden’s girlfriend pulled a disgusted face, taking steps back. He followed her finger, pointing at my feet. This is how bad I was afraid of my crush, my childhood dream, my husband. I wasted my whole life loving this guy, who turned out to be a disaster, a Nightmare.

All I could think of was that now his friends and his girlfriend saw his wife peeing herself out of the fear of him now.

Marrying the top model Aiden Schwartz, Juliet Rowen was unaware that a man on-screen is not the same off-screen.

Exposed to Aiden's dark desires. Juliet realized he was punishing her for sins he was making her commit.

Leaving her abused and heartbroken, when he realized his friend is showing affection to his heartbroken wife. Jealous, Aiden decided to win her heart.

https://m.novelstar.top/?fbclid=IwAR2lqu5ZGLDS1DuFuzUdTe1Hv2R0hRHKnkO4xEt8k43LSgA_W7wIlFmJnI4#/pages/detail/index?id=8422



286 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page