top of page

Tasting All My Mates

Hey Guys, I have published a new book on ireader *Tasting All My Mates*. The book has already 187 chapters and trending 1.

If you want to give it a try, download ireader and search for Tasting All My Mates. Do leave a comment so that I can know if any of my wattpad readers are reading my book :)


Blurb:

“I can’t do it wi---th you all,” I stuttered when Maynard touched my naked pussy while Lazlo spread my legs for Thiago, who was standing between my legs now.

“Why not? we are all your mates, it’s your obligation to please us all,” Maynard whispered in my ear, pressing my boob and letting Lazlo play with my other boob.

Thiago made the first thrust with so much pressure that my body stuttered, “Ah---,” my scream subsided when Lazlo locked his lips against mine.

Having one Alpha King mate had made me go through so much and now I had three Alpha Mates and all of them wanted to fuck me at the same time.

Being a lowly Omega is never an easy task. All Enya ever wanted was to live a peaceful life with her mate. She never expected to be rejected and cursed by her mate to never find another. But like they say, life is always filled with surprises.

When the Moon Goddess plays a twist of fate, Enya finds herself in a room full of mates, all Alphas, all wanting to be pleased by her. Will Enya be able to find her one true mate or be overwhelmed by the room full of Alphas?

Read now to find out.



3,011 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page