top of page

Tasting All My Mates

Book Title: Tasting All My Mates.

Name: Lazlo Yale

Personality: Sensitive, Controlling, Abusive.

Pack: The Blood Moon Hounds Pack.

Wolf: Laz

Snippet:

Lazlo: You are cheating on me? How can you do this to me when I am the only one who stayed with you and did everything in his power to make you happy.

Lazlo: I am tired of you acting like this. Do you even imagine him when we are having sex?

Lazlo: She is someone you will be seeing around a lot. She and I had been hooking up for a while, but it wasn’t anything serious until now. So Enya, I want you to respect her when she comes over. If you cannot deal with it, you can stick in your room until she is gone.

https://abs.ireaderm.net/zyhw/u/p/api.php?Act=facebook&bid=52002970&p2=120161&locale=en-us






256 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page