top of page

Tasting All My Mates

Name: Thiago Shepard

Personality: Strong, Mysterious, Aggressive.

Wolf: Theo.

Pack: Shadow Winder Pack

*** Snippet:

Thiago: Meet sexy, gorgeous, trustworthy, and always ready to die for me girlfriend of mine. Kellice is also going to be attending the office with me.

Thiago: Your mates left you alone in the middle of nowhere? Such bad mates. I would never leave Kellice stranded like that. But don't worry, I am available to drop you home and for much more.

Thiago: Last night meant nothing. I am still getting engaged to my girlfriend.

Thiago: I might be a heartless monster, Enya. But if I saw you with anyone again, I will burn the world down.

You can go and read the book on Ireader app

https://abs.ireaderm.net/zyhw/u/p/api.php?Act=facebook&bid=52002970&p2=120161&locale=en-us







546 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page