top of page

The Alpha's Stolen Mate

Hey guys, I have signed my new book with Novelstar, I am very excited about this one. I will really appreciate it if you will give it a try..

Make sure you read the free chapters and add the book to your library. You will be able to read the book without many hurdles because I won't post too many chapters in a week and in the meanwhile, you can earn coins on Novelstar to read the locked chapters.


How to read the book?

Download the app Novelstar and search for Alexis Dee, you will be able to see all my works there..


You can simply earn coins by clicking on the gift icon in the app and finishing the options,


The story is about a girl who falls in love with a rich Alpha boy from her school but he betrays her every chance he gets.


Blurb:

"I, Elijah Charming reject you Malina Gales as my mate," he made sure he was looking right through my eyes when he rejected me for the second time.


"Wh---," I took a step back and almost tripped, holding the birthday cake I have brought him intact in my hands.


"Babe! Who is it?" I was shaken awake from the frozen state when my eyes landed on the girl coming out of his room while he didn't even let me enter his house and rejected me on the front porch.


"Kesha?" my lips murmured in a hopeless utter, "You are rejecting me for my own best friend?" I felt my heart beating faster as I felt betrayed.


I changed myself to the girls he liked yet he rejected me twice and this time, he cheated on me with my only friend.

..


Being a rogue's daughter wasn't easy, Malina was bullied all her life. Her only chance at happiness was snatched away, when her mate rejected her twice, for the only friend she thought she ever had.


Rejected and broken, can Malina find her happiness?


Will she ever get the love and affection she craves?


Follow her journey to find out.




841 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page